Online Rakhi Shopping

My Account My Account
0
Home » Reviews

Rakhi.in Reviews & Ratings

Recent Reviews of Customers for Gifting Experience



4.3
Based on 15260 Reviews
5
 
4620
4
 
10290
3
 
350
2
 
0
1
 
0
5 Cute

Cute Rakhi. My nephew is happy to receive it before Rakhi.

Virushi 11 Sep 2023
Certified buyer
5 GOOD EXPERIENCE

GOOD EXPERIENCE

Sukanya 11 Sep 2023
Certified buyer
5 Smooth Delivery

My Rakhi gift was delivered smoothly to my brother. Thanks.

Lata 11 Sep 2023
Certified buyer
5 Thanks

I am happy that Rakhi.in delivered my Rakhi gift on time.

Divya 11 Sep 2023
Certified buyer
5 NICE COMBO

My brother loved it. Laddoos were delivered fresh.

Surinder Kaur 11 Sep 2023
Certified buyer
5 PERFECT

MY BROTHER IS GOING THROUGH FINANCIAL CRISIS. THIS RAKHI WILL PROVIDE DIRECT BLESSINGS OF LORD GANESHA. I AM SURE EVERYTHING WILL BE ALRIGHT SOON.

Prerna 24 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Simple & Sober

Simple & Sober, just like my brother. Thanks.

Meenakshi 24 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 HAPPY & SATISFIED

HAPPY & SATISFIED

Shelja 24 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Impressed

I am impressed with your customer service. My brother has received Rakhi on time. Roli & chawal are also delivered.

Gaurvika 24 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 GOOD EXPERIENCE

GOOD EXPERIENCE

Shivali 24 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 On time Services

I appreciate Rakhi.in's services. Timely delivery, not even a scratch to Rakhi. Thanks

Rajesh 24 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Amazing

My bhabhi has loved this Rakhi sent for my brother in the US.

Rubi 24 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Happy

I am happy and satisfied. The sequins work done on the Rakhi pooja thali has my heart. Thanks for the complimentary roli & chawal.

Rumi 24 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 NICE EXPERIENCE

I thank Rakhi.in, as my brother and his family in the USA liked this Rakhi combo very much. They have particularly praised puja thali which is more attractive than the picture.

Deepali 24 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Rakhi

Happy Rakhi

Rozi sharma 24 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
3 Good product

Good product quality nice

Loranx 22 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 PERFECT

I am 100% sure this combo will make my brother happy.

Chandra Ahuja 19 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Attractive

Rakhi and dry fruit potlis are colorful to have grabbed my attention.

Shruti 19 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Delightful

The combo contains everything to bring smile on my brother’s face.

Romila 19 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Excellent Customer Service

I thank team for the much needed assistance. Our order reached on time.

Vicky 19 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 NICE COMBO

NICE COMBO

Shelly Bohra 19 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Stress-free

Thanks for stress-free services.

Trishala Seth 19 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Om-time Received

I have no complaints about the product quality. I thank the team for the on-time delivery

Deepika 19 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 WOW!

My family loved the combo.

Nishmita Das 19 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Expensive

No doubt, the Rakhi and Kaju Katli look great together. But the combo is out of my budget.

Omar 19 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Great Collection

Rakhi.in has a great collection of Rakhis and Rakhi combos.

Vikram 19 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Nicely Packed

Rakhis and Soan Papdi were nicely packed. We thank team for the complimentary Roli & Chawal.

Aiysha 19 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Thanks

I thank Rakhi.in for the timely delivery of my product. Our brothers liked it as they prefer simple designs over gaudy ones.

Vinay 19 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Simple & Sober

Ya! I liked the Rakhi design.

Meethi 19 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Loved It!

My brother loved it. Thanks

Divisha 19 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Cute

A very cute & beautiful rakhi for kids

Prisha Verma 19 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Nice

It is a nice product

Garima Singh 19 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 The product is amazing.

The product is amazing.

Divya Bhanushali 19 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 PERFECT

He will never forget that I am the big sister. Better not mess with me.

Raj Kamal 19 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Perfect

Mera cousin hai bada khurafati dimag wala. Yahi Rakhi gift order karungi uske liye.

Manju 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Unique Idea

A personalized gift for Raksh Bandhan is a unique idea. I will consider it.

Manoj 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Wonderful

It is a wonderful gift for Raksha Bandhan.

Roma Thapar 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Doorstep Delivery

I have a wonderful experience. My order was delivered at my house gate.

Shubhangi 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Thanks

Thanks, team! I am happy to receive my order on the day I expected.

Khushi 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Best Website

From now onwards, I will order Rakhi gifts from Rakhi.in. High-quality and on-time delivery

REETA 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Hassle-free Services

No hassle was faced from the time of ordering to delivery.

Nikhita Vashishth 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Happy

My brother is thrilled to receive the combo set.

Rakesh 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Trendy

AD Stone Rakhi is very popular these days. So, I will buy it.

Virushi 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 I WILL BUY

I will buy it as the Rakhi contains Rudraksha beads. Different types of chocolates make it an exciting combo.

Jhilmil 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 VERY GOOD

A very good combination of items with Rakhis

Ameena 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Fast

I can’t believe any website can actually deliver fast services. GOOD JOB, DONE!

Abhilasha 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Awesome Product

Awesome product! I am impressed that you guys promised timely delivery of my product and did it.

Ashwini 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Nice

I will buy Rakhi gift from your website.

Gaurav Khanduja 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Tempting

Very Tempting... timely delivered.

Rosy 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Happiness Hamper

I will call it a happiness hamper. Motu Patlu is my brother’s favorite cartoon, and chocolates are kids’ delight.

Sangeeta 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Delightful

A delightful gift pack.

Jyoti 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 PERFECT

Besan Laddu is my brother’s favourite. Ganesha Rakhi is beautiful .

Shikha 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Timely Delivered

The order reached on time. All goodies, including Rakhi have my heart!

Prerna 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Beautifully Packed

No overlapping of items. I am going gaga over the Rakhi and the lord Ganesha idol.

Saurav Jain 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Humble

The customer service staff was humble. My product reached on time.

Cherry 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 BEAUTIFUL

BEAUTIFUL COMBO

PRIYANKA BHANDARI 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Top-Class

Rakhis are very pretty. Potlis in which dry fruits are delivered are also the best in quality.

Avinash 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Best Services

I am impressed with the quality of the product, price, and on-time delivery.

Anjani Kashyap 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 On-time delivery

On-time delivery

Deepali Dhir 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 GOOD PRODUCT

GOOD PRODUCT

Manjusha 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Classy

It is a classy gift at reasonable rates.

Rohini 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 GOOD VIBES

By choosing this evil eye Rakhi set for my brothers, I wish them happy and prosperous life ahead.

Shelja 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Cute

Ganesha looks cute on the Rakhi. Hershey’s chocolate will delight my brother’s taste buds.

Priya 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Enticing

It is an enticing combo.

Shubhra 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Elegant

Antique-finish Rakhis are very elegant.

Pragati 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 CUTE

Both Rakhis are cute.

Rani Tripathi 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Same-to-Same

It is the same product as shown in the picture. The cost is also reasonable.

Aishwarya 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Adored

Rakhi is stunning. I have adored roli & chawal from Rakhi.in.

Bhava 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 NOT BAD!

Getting a premium gift for my brother under INR 500, I am ordering it right away.

Ramankaur Ahuja 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Best

Best and precious Rakhi gift for my brother. Thanks

Veena 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Helpful

The team over the call was helpful. The executive cleared all my doubts and the product reached my doorstep.

Riya Mittal 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Awesome

Awesome product at an affordable price.

Deepty 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 COOL

It is a cool hamper.

Sukhwinder Kaur 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Perfect

It is a perfect hamper for my brother. He is possessive but also very caring

Bhavya 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 OUT OF MY BUDGET

Overall hamper looks great, but out of my budget.

Tina 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Excellent Service

Rakhi.in.... it is an amazing service. Thanks

Vidushi 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 NICE

Very nice product! It was delivered on the same day.

Danu 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 AWESOME

AWESOME

Kajal 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Thrilled

My brother will be damn happy to receive it.

Nishmita Sood 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 NEVER SEEN BEFORE

I have never seen such a design on Rakhi. It is attractive, but I feel it is heavy for the wrist.

Nikhita 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 UNIQUE

UNIQUE DESIGN

Vandana 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Fully Satisfied

I am fully satisfied with the quality and delivery of the product.

Jigyasa Singh 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 AMAZING COMBO

My nephew, Viraj, will be thrilled to receive this hamper. He already has an extensive Peppa Pig collection. This mug will be another addition.

Manjula 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 FELT GOOD!

It was my first experience ordering Rakhi hamper from Rakhi.in. My bhaiya and bhabhi loved their rakhis very much, along with jhumkis. Fast delivery.. high-quality product.

kuljeet Kaur 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 PERFECT CHOICE

I ordered this rakhi pair for my bhaiya bhabhi because it is gorgeous and perfectly expresses my love for them.

Kaveri 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 ATTRACTIVE & AFFORDABLE

ATTRACTIVE & AFFORDABLE

Shina 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 BEST MATERIALS

THE RAKHI IS MADE WITH HIGH MATERIALS. IT MAKES IT DURABLE & LONG-LASTING.

Shaveta 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 GREAT WORK

I liked the stuff on your website. Every category is best explained, and even photos are used. GREAT WORK, TEAM!

Meenakshi 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 GREAT PRODUCT

GREAT PRODUCT

Malti 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 HAPPY

I am really happy with your service! Donut Rakhi and Doms art kit are worth the price.

Rakshanda 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 BEST

It is a best Rakhi gift for kids at affordable rates.

Aman Sandhu 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 GREAT SERVICE

My order was received on time.

Anjali Kumra 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Meaningful

It is a great gift. Jade plant is very auspicious, especially for the entrance of the house. I WILL BUY IT!

Anil 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 HAPPY

My family is delighted to see Rakhis and other products. They are good quality and beautifully packaged.

Yamini 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 WOW!

The combo will bring smile to my loved one’s face. Thanks

Deeksha 17 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 FANTASTIC!

The product is fantastic from service to quality and even the price. Thanks.

Deepak Kumar 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Happy Customer

I am a happy customer. First time, I ordered Rakhi from your website, it’s beautiful. It is same as shown in the picture.

Rupinder Kaur 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Best

The best Rakhi & dry fruits ever. Thanks, Rakhi.in.

Shivani Sharma 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Good!

Your product and service are really good. The website is worth-recommending.

Athiya 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Very Cute

I WILL ORDER THIS RAKHI FOR MY CUTE NEPHEW. IT WILL LOOK ADORABLE ON HIM.

Richa 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Good Packing

awasom gift rapping by Rakhi.in its really good

rakesh 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 ATTRACTIVE

ATTRACTIVE

Palak 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 SAME DAY DELIVERY

THE GUYS DELIVERED MY ORDER ON THE SAME DAY IT WAS ASSURED.

Karishma 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Good but delivered Late

I received my hamper with a late delivery by one day. Otherwise, no complaints with the product & its price.

Neelima 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
3 Expensive

The hamper is amazing. But it is beyond my budget.

Rekha 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Gorgeous & affordable

Silver with Swastika on it looks good. An affordable combo

Siddharth 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 FEELING POSITIVE

I AM SURE THIS COMBO WILL BE LOVED BY MY BROTHER. LOTUS RAKHI & TRAY HAVE TOUCHED MY HEART!

Swini 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Timely Reached

My parcel reached yesterday. Rakhis are not damaged; chocolates, roli & chawal have also arrived with Rakhis.

Yukta Mahajan 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Perfect

This is what I was searching for. I heard a lot about Veera Rakhi form my friends. Finally, I found one on your website.

Lalita 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Very nice

It is a very nice combo.

Sneha 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Strong and Beautiful

This five Rakhi pack is perfect for wishing Happy Raksha Bandhan to my siblings.

Jeevan 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Damn Beautiful

I like all of them. But the price exceeds my budget.

Apeksha Narang 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Timely Delivered

I thank the team of Rakhi.in for the timely delivery of Rakhi sets of 2 to the given address. Rakhis are pretty and delivered with a complimentary pack of roli & chawal.

Deepak Roy 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Delivered

The Rakhi has reached the given address. Thanks

Gulshan 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Delightful

A delightful Lumba Rakhi set, indeed. But I found it a bit expensive.

Gauri 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Elegant & Auspicious

Lumba Rakhi is elegant. The owl depiction makes it more promising.

Aruna Govil 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Cute

Awww! It is such a cute design. I WILL BUY IT!

Sonu Nagpal 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Amazing

The product is up-to-the-mark. But it reached late by one day.

Arunveer Singh 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Nice Combination

Nice combination of colourful threads and beads in the Rakhi.

Gurinder 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Happy

Rakhis are delivered today.

Reshma 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Colorful & Inspiring

Very few websites offer Mandala Rakhis. I am happy that I have found one here. It is charming and colorful.

Smita Naidu 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
3 Nice

Nice

Swati Waghmare 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 WOW!

Mein mummy se yahi rakhi lene ke liye bolunga!

Rehan 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Delivered Yesterday!

I received my Rakhi box yesterday. The rakhis are not damaged and are also attractive.

Sarika Kapur 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Colorful

Krishna Kids Rakhi is colorful and looks lovely.

Sumita 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Perfect & Affordable

The quotation on the mug suits my cousin, Rahul. It is the perfect combo to wish him happy rakhi. Moreover, the price of the gift is reasonable.

Kamya 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Highly Recommended

It is a super Rakhi with great quality.

Shruti Seth 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Amazing

Amazing

Lata Bisht 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Lovely!

My family loved this combo. I am sure my brother will also be thrilled after receiving it.

Sunaina 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Nice combo

Nice combo

Jyotika 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Perfect

My brother is diabetic. So, dry fruits are healthy alternatives. Worth-buying combo!

Neethi Kelpadi 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Ideal Gift

It is an ideal gift for my brother.

Mukta Khosla 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Divine

Divine combo

Suhansi 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 No extra charges

I am happy that no extra charges were paid. The order was delivered on time. Thanks, Rakhi.in.

Kavita 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Fabulous

This special Rakhi hamper looks fabulous.

Sonia Khanna 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Looks Beautiful

This Rakhi set of 5 looks beautiful and the price is also reasonable.

Akshat Wahi 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
3 UNUSUAL

Quite unusual! Doesn't know how they will look on the wrist.

Romesh Kalra 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Enchanting

Both rakhis are charming. They are the ideal gifts for my brothers to protect them from negative energies.

Khushboo 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Happy

Rakhi is more attractive in real than in the picture. Moreover, these complimentary roli & chawal make me even happier.

Sumedha 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Affordable.

Affordable.

Priyam 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 ATTRACTIVE

VERY ATTRACTIVE DESIGN

Viraj 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Nice

I will buy this Rakhi for my brother Amanpreet. I have heard wearing silver brings positivity & luck.

Damanpreet Kaur 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Very nice.

Evil eye Rakhis are damn pretty. I thank Rakhi.in for the best quality almonds and a wooden tray. It will surely make my bhaiya bhabhi rakhi celebration memorable.

Vimla Kumari 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Excellent Quality

Rakhi has a very good texture. I will not break easily.

Gauri Sharma 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Excellent

I liked the combo very much. As expected, it was delivered yesterday. Thanks.

Ruhi 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Amazing

It is for the very first time that I ordered rakhis online. My experience is memorable.

Shakuntala Prasad 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 I WILL BUY!

I WILL BUY THIS RAKHI FOR MY CUTE 1-YEAR-OLD NEPHEW. IT WILL LOOK PRETTY ON HIM.

Anuradha 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Timely Delivery

The product was delivered on time.

Priya Uppal 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Durable

Rakhi is made from good-quality materials. It is a beautiful purchase for kids.

Sushmita 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Perfect

My nephew is a big fan of Motu Patlu. It is a perfect purchase for him.

Bablu 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Appealing

The design of the LED Band Rakhi for kids is appealing.

Shreya 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Gorgeous

It is a gorgeous combo, and my dear Bhabhi will love it.

Garima 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Awesome

Lumba Rakhi with beads is awesome. It will add sparks to my bhabhi’s Rakhi celebration.

Divya 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Good

Om is beautifully carved on the Rakhis. I will buy this Rakhi set for my brothers.

Neha 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Good design

Rakhis are good and also affordable.

Ruhi 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Ideal Gift

It is an ideal gift for my brother, who is hopelessly in love with PUBg.

Rakshita 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Adorable

I will buy Doraemon Rakhi for my precious little brother.

Janvi 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Best-Quality

No money got wasted. Rakhi is 100% the best quality.

Yashasvi 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Timely delivery

Shree Rakhi was delivered on time.

Asmita 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Amazing

It is an amazing Rakhi gift hamper.

Paramjeet 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Wow!

Pizza Rakhi..ummm! Very cute and unique gift.

Jammie 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Happy

The mug quality was really good. The chocolates did not melt, and Rakhi is also pretty.

Utkarsha 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Good Service

I found their services very good, so I have ordered from Rakhi.in again.

Rubina 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Nice Product

This is a very nice product and I love it.

Anushi Dheer 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Something New

A different type of Rakhi. Great product.

Dhruv 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Best

It is the best Rakhi gift set for my brother.

Gunjan 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Friendly Services

Amazing rakhi product and excellent customer service.

Lakshmi 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Unique

I am ordering this combo gift right away. Pearl Rakhi is gorgeous

Tunki Verma 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Awesome

Doraemon Rakhi is very cute. It is perfect combo for kids.

Ayishi 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Superfast delivery

As promised, my parcel was delivered within the time frame.

Ananya 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Safe Packaging

Rakhi with Jade plant was packaged correctly and delivered to my doorstep.

Anika 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Liked it

I will buy this gift for my brothers.

Rakshit Kapoor 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Premium Quality

A Premium quality gift hamper.

Mahima Bansal 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Cute Gift

Donald Duck Rakhi is very cute. Dairy Milk is my nephew’s favorite

Sitara 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Ideal Gift

Mere dono bhayion ke liye perfect gift.

Mukti Mehta 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Unique Combo

A unique combo and also budget-friendly

Namita 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Oh! So Sweet.

I WILL ORDER THIS COMBO.

Anjum 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Superb

Rakhi.in is my favorite website. The company has an excellent collection of Rakhi with gifts. Moreover, they delivered my product on time.

Simranpreet 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Fast Delivery

The hamper was delivered fast to my home address.

Hina 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Lovely

Lovely. I will buy it.

Pooja Khanna 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 On-time delivery

Rakhis were delivered yesterday and absolutely fine.

Sanjana 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Impressive

Impressive and affordable.

Dolly 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 ELEGANT

SLEEK & ELEGANT

Preeti 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Amazing Product

Amazing Product

Harish 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Nice combo

It is a beautiful combo.

Gurpreet 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Beautifully Crafted

Very beautiful & auspicious

Meera 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Traditional

Traditional design on the Rakhi.

Sukriti Khandwa 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Beautiful

Beautiful

Rekha Jain 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 On-time Delivery

The Rakhi was neatly packed and delivered on time.

Sonal Chauhan 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Exquisite & Simple

Exquisite & simple.

Kanu Dhingra 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 CUTELY AMAZING

I will buy this Rakhi for my little bro. He will love it.

Seema 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Wonderful

This Rakhi is an ideal gift for kids. It is colorful and skin-friendly.

Deepesh 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 GOOD JOB!

Bhaiya Bhabhi Rakhi is beautiful, stylish, and delivered on time.

Hitendra Gupta 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Pretty

Very pretty Rakhis and not so expensive.

Smiksha Gupta 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Perfect

I will buy this Rakhi gift. First, Rakhis are beautiful and available with dry fruits, as my brother is not fond of sweets. It is the perfect one within my budget.

Divya 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Attractive

Rakhis are cute and attractive.

Ruhani Kapoor 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Stunning

Veera Rakhis are stunning. I will buy them for my brother and a cousin.

Gauri Shinde 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Looks Amazing

Rakhi looks amazing at such a good price.

Geeta Rawat 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 GREAT JOB!

Thanks for sending my product on time. Ganesha Rakhi is very cute.

Shorvi 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Cute

I will buy this cute Krisha Rakhi for my cutie brother.

Dhruvi 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Beautiful

Peacock Rakhi is beautiful.

Gaurav 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Happy

I am happy with the product. Thanks, team, for the timely delivery.

Kashish 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 amazing

Nice product

Vansh 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 good product

good product

siddhraj 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 product

nice product over all good...!

Manoj 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 gift

this site provide owsm product,i also purchase many product from them... its realy amazing

vishal 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 product

owsm product quakity in that range ,its realy owsm

vishal anand 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 good

owsm product with various feautures

vidshal 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 service

Over all Good

xyz 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
3 good

good product.....

Mukesh 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 bahot achi rakhi hai

Good product

shivam 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Wonderful

The items were professionally packaged and delivered.

Anshika 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Hassle-free Delivery

I appreciate the team’s efficient delivery service. I did not face any difficulty about giving location guidance. The gift was timely delivered to my brother. Thanks.

Shubhvi 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Awesome

Overall experience was awesome.

Sushmita Das 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
4 Brilliant

My experience is really good. I was searching for Rakhi same-day delivery online. I got to know about Rakhi.in. I did not expect this amazing service at affordable rates. Thanks

Lakshmi 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Satisfied

We are very very happy and satisfied with your customer service.

Eva Grover 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 Wow....

Very nice Motu Patlu Kids Rakhi with 12 Color Clay Set...

siddhraj 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer
5 wow

its a beautyfull and looking cool...

manoj 16 Aug 2023
Certified buyer